The Blog of the Book

January 9, 2007 at 8:22 pm 3 comments

Welcome to the blog for How to Do Everything with Your Microsoft Zune. More to come!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Calling software developers, accessory makers, etc.

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mr WordPress  |  January 9, 2007 at 8:22 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  • 2. Alba Kambo  |  January 9, 2008 at 6:18 pm

    I just got your book and your play with words makes it funny. I also just got my zune at the same time I received your book. I downloaded directly from zune.net instead of the cd but now I find myself frozen in fear. Is there anyway to unload things you no longer want on the zune? It seems deleteing doesn’t really delete the file and that’s one of my fears. I’m still reading your book and I’m enjoying your humor in your attempt to put us at ease. Thanks your book is easy and fun to read.

  • 3. Mellisa  |  September 13, 2013 at 10:44 am

    We stumbled over here by a different page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page repeatedly.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

January 2007
M T W T F S S
    May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

